Chairbacks

Honor a team or an outstanding individual at the historic Totusek Arena!

## IN MEMORY OF WAYNE HAYGOOD '59 BY BILL TROUB 2006

2016 NATIONAL CHAMPION MEAT JUDGING TEAM JULIANNA ALBRECHT, ABBY BECHTOLD, KATIE FRIEDERICHS, MICHELLE HELM, TAYLOR HUSZ, COLTON KERSEY, THOMAS NEAL, EMILY RICE, CHASE STEELE COACHES: GRETCHEN MAFI, MORGAN PFEIFFER, WES GRIFFEN

Your contributions will help support more than \$20,000 in annual academic scholarships, more than \$10,000 in judging team travel support, as well as funding for our six Purebred/Teaching Center Endowments. \*Minimum contribution of \$400.

BUYER		
ADDRESS		
PHONE		
EMAIL		
Chairback Text		



Please make checks payable to

\*Contributions may be tax deductible

Animal Science Alumni Association Attn: Megan Smith Oklahoma State University 103 Animal Science Stillwater, OK 74078

For questions, call 405-747-1977 or email osuanscialumni@gmail.com

